logo banner

 Water and Electricity
 014 736 8000 / 0800 736 800
24°53"06.33"S 28°17"28.70"E

Municipal Team


HOD:Technical Services

Divisional Manager:Housing and LED
Mr A Mohlala

HOD:Social and Community Services


Divisional Manager:Internal Audit
Mr Charles Kabe

Divisional Manager:Protection and Emergency
Mr I Monare

Divisional Manager:Budgeting and Reporting
Lebogang Motshoane


Divisional Manage:Electrical

Divisional Manager:Parks and Facilities
Mr TJ Mothapo

Divisional Manager:Expenditure
Ms Veronica Baartman


Divisional Manager:Human Resources
Ms Nelly Ramolobeng

Divisional Manager:Information Management

Divisional Manager:Revenue


Divisional Manager:Roads and Stormwater
Mr Thomas Pilane

Divisional Manager:Supply Chain Management
Mr Ludwick Matwalana


Back to top

Sitemap   |   Website Disclaimer   |   Email Disclaimer   |   Webmail
           ©Copyright 2012. All Rights Reserved